ALAMANCE COUNTY

Alamance Citizens for a Drug Free Community
6645 Snow Camp Road
Snow Camp, NC 27349

Website | Facebook

Karen Webb, Coordinator
T: 336-266-1695
E: kwebb7@bellsouth.net

Ann Hancock
T: 336-260-2231
E: annierhancock@gmail.com

BUNCOMBE COUNTY

The Partnership for Substance Free Youth in Buncombe County
84 Coxe Ave. Suite 1-C
Asheville, NC 28801

Website | Facebook

Lindsay Carver, Coordinator
T: 828-348-2652
E: lcarver@rhanet.org

DARE COUNTY

Dare Coalition Against Substance Abuse
P.O. Box 3604
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

Website | Facebook

Amber Bodner, Community Coordinator
T: 252-449-2272
E: amber@darecasa.org

DURHAM COUNTY

Durham Together for Resilient Youth
Sunrise 1201 North Roxboro Street
Durham, NC 27701

Website | Facebook

Wanda Boone, Executive Director
T: 919-491-7811
E: DurhamNCTRY@aol.com

FORSYTH COUNTY

Coalition for Drug Abuse Prevention
8025 North Point Blvd., Suite 102
Winston-Salem, NC 27106

Website

Ava Troxler, Executive Director
T: 336-759-7500
E: atroxler@cdap.org

FUQUAY-VARINA (WAKE COUNTY)

Fuquay-Varina Citizens Against Drugs
708 Perry Howard Road
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

Jane Gue, Site Coordinator
T: 919-795-9834
E: fvcitizensagainstdrugs@gmail.com

MECKLENBURG COUNTY

Charlotte Mecklenburg Drug Free Coalition
5500 Executive Circle Drive, Suite 108
Charlotte, NC 28212

Website | Facebook

Melanie Wilkinson, Executive Director
T: 980-938-0151
E: melanie.wilkinson@drugfreecharlotte.org

NEW HANOVER COUNTY

Cape Fear Coalition For A Drug-Free Tomorrow
Coastal Horizon Center, Inc.
Prevention Services
613 Shipyard Blvd., Suite 104
Wilmington, NC 28412

Website | Facebook

Jane McDonald, Coordinator
T: 910-202-0840
E: prevent@coastalhorizons.org

ORANGE COUNTY

Orange Partnership for Alcohol and Drug Free Youth
Freedom House Recovery Center
104 New Stateside Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Website | Facebook

Marianne Hark, Program Director
T: 919-942-2803, ext 264
E: marianne.h@fhrecovery.org

Gayane Chambless, Project Coordinator
T: 919-942-2803, ext 264
E: gayane.c@fhrecovery.org

PITT COUNTY

Pitt County Coalition on Substance Abuse
East Carolina University
2216 Carol Belk Building
Greenville, NC 27858

Website | Facebook

Dr. Jennifer Matthews. Project Officer
T: 252-328-1704
E: cremeensj@ecu.edu

Elizabeth Montgomery, Executive Director
T: 252-328-0027
E: montgomerysu@ecu.edu

Brittany Joseph, Special Projects Coordinator 
E: josephb12@students.ecu.edu

ROBESON COUNTY

Palmer Prevention, Inc.
3460 Capuano Road
Lumberton, NC 28358

Website | Facebook

Tom Norton, Executive Director
T: 910-522-0421
E: palmerprevention@aol.com

WATAUGA COUNTY

Watauga County Substance Abuse Prevention Collaborative
Western Youth Network, Inc.
155 WYN Way
Boone, NC 28607

Website | Facebook

Thomas Boyd, Facilitator
T: 828-264-5174
E: boydt@westernyouthnetwork.org

WILSON COUNTY

Wilson County Substance Abuse Coalition
113 East Nash Street, Suite 319
Wilson, NC 27893

Website | Facebook

Erin J. Day, Director
T: 252-265-5978
E: eday@wilson-co.com

NCPUDi PROJECT MANAGEMENT

University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Office of Research and Development
1601 MHRA Building, 1111 Spring Garden St.
Greensboro, NC 27412

Terri L. Shelton, Ph.D., Vice Chancellor
T: 336-256-0232
E: shelton@uncg.edu

Mina Cook, Project Coordinator
T: 336-745-5589
E: minajcook@ncpudi.org

Dylan Ellerbee, Project Coordinator
T: 919-951-5412
E: Dylan.CMJones@gmail.com

NCPUDi STATE COORDINATOR

Division of MH/DD/SAS – Community Wellness, Prevention and Health Integration Team 
North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services
3004 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-3021

Michael Eisen, MA, LPC, Program Manager
T: 919-715-2265
E: michael.eisen@dhhs.nc.gov